Products

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Careers
Management
Gas Projects is managed by a group of professional as under:
     
Managing Director : Mr. Sachiv C. Parikh
Qualification : B. Tech. in Chemical Engineering
                     from IIT, Mumbai
Experience : 35 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788224 / 25
Email ID : scparikh@gasprojects.com
     
Executive Director : Mr. Prashant C. Parikh
Qualification : B. Com
Experience : 30 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788240 / 41
Email ID : prashant@gasprojects.com
     
Technical Director : Mr. Pravin D. Jagani
Qualification : B. E. in Chemical Engineering
Experience : 36 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788230
Email ID : pdjagani@gasprojects.com
     
Accounts Manager : Mr. Minesh Gandhi
Qualification : Chartered Accountant
Experience : 25 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788219
Email ID : accounts@gasprojects.com
     
Project Manager : Mr. K.S. Lajy
Qualification : B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering
Experience : 25 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788235
Email ID : project@gasprojects.com
     
Service Support Manger : Mr. A. Manikandan
Qualification : B.E. in Mechanical Engineering
Experience : 10 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788236
Email ID : project@gasprojects.com
     
Sales Manager : Mr. Vivek Parikh
Qualification : M.S. in Computer Science
Experience : 8 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788227
Email ID : vparikh@gasprojects.com
     
Works Manager : Mr. Yogesh Panchal
Qualification : B. E. in Mechanical Engineering
Experience : 29 Years
Landline No. : 022-27788215
Email ID : stores@gasprojects.com